CF卡数据恢复

  • 神奇的工具,知道如何恢复从CF卡中的数据
  • 能够恢复文件,如JPG,PNG和TIFF从腐败的CF卡
  • 最受好评的软件,可以快速获取各种品牌的CF卡丢失的数据
  • 高级程序 恢复从CF卡中的照片 格式 或 格式化后

 

(闪存) CF卡数据恢复:

你从CF卡丢失的数据?要恢复在快速的时间所有丢失的数据?然后你可以选择CF卡数据恢复工具,知道如何在短短的时间内恢复从CF卡中的数据。您可能想知道是否真的可以从CF卡中检索数据。关当然,这是有可能恢复从CF卡数据丢失是由于一种或在点击几下的其他原因。你可能会得到与CF卡数据恢复工具的表现感到震惊,因为它可以非常快速方便​​,安全地检索CF卡的数据。这是一个最终的恢复引擎设计, 恢复损坏的CF卡 任何Windows或Mac计算机上的数据.

之前是如何从软件CF卡数据恢复前进,让我们来看看一些情况下可能导致的CF卡数据丢失.

场景中的CF卡数据丢失:

由于多种原因,例如意外格式化,使用相同的卡上的各种装置中存储的CF卡可能会丢失数据,不正确的喷出从主机装置等的卡片中的CF卡的数据丢失的一些其他常见的原因是病毒侵袭,不完整的数据传输,中断错误等,您可以连接您的CF卡到电脑后遇到某些错误,例如“格式现在”或“驱动器未格式化”等等,这些错误的做法并不可取,因为它们让你的CF卡中的数据无法访问。你将不能访问任何您的CF卡的数据,由于这些错误。这是一个奇怪的CF卡数据丢失的情况。我们经常被不小心或不知情删除它们失去宝贵的图片,视频和音乐文件从CF卡。由于病毒攻击或第三方应用程序,你将失去从CF卡中所有的基本数据。

为了使腐败卡免费,我们通常认为的格式化存储卡。以这种方式,由于故意格式化重要CF卡数据丢失。如果您使用的是CF卡的相机,然后由于点击照片时,相机电池电量不足会导致从卡中的照片丢失。这些都是影响在CF卡中的数据的主要因素。为了克服这些问题,你可以使用CF卡数据恢复应用程序,可以让你知道如何从CF卡中恢复数据。避免一些数据丢失的情况,并按照下面给出的措施检索CF卡数据.

应采取措施防止CF卡数据丢失:

它有可能避免一些数据丢失的情况,采取一定的预防措施。首先,它是非常重要的,以避免使用相机时,你得到低电量信息。如果您继续使用相机,那么你最终会失去你所有的CF卡的数据。你不应该从任何计算机或其它主机设备拉回你的CF卡时,文件传输过程中。这可能会导致你的记忆卡损坏,你可能无法访问您的所有卡上的数据。你也应该避免使用相同的CF卡上的所有设备,因为有从CF卡在这样的情况下丢失数据的机会。采取这些步骤,并避免从CF卡数据丢失。现在让我们了解如何执行从CF卡数据恢复。即使采取一切precauionary措施,如果某些文件如何被删除,那么你就可以使用CF卡数据恢复工具来 恢复从CF卡上被删除的文件.

CF卡数据恢复软件的有益的特性:

让我们来看看一些工具的有益和先进的功能

  • 执行 CF卡恢复在Mac 和Windows不费力
  • 流行的工具来恢复由于病毒攻击数据从CF卡腐败
  • 能够从1型CF卡恢复数据和类型2轻松
  • 独特的CF卡数据恢复工具,它可以安全地恢复型MOV,AVI,M4V等视频文件格式的CF卡
  • 这是从CF卡不小心删除的音乐文件,也可以使用CF卡数据恢复恢复
  • 优秀的工具,从柯达,富士,佳能,尼康和其他各种相机使用的CF卡恢复照片

最近更新:

創見CF卡數據恢復: 你想知道如何從創見CF卡恢復數據?如果是,則使用CF卡數據恢復軟件,它可以幫助您在幾個簡單的步驟創見CF卡數據恢復執行。該軟件具有強大的掃描算法,可以掃描整個CF卡,從它恢復丟失或刪除的數據。欲了解更多信息,請訪問::創見CF卡數據恢復

如何恢复照片从病毒感染记忆卡? - 该软件可以恢复从不同类型的Windows和Mac操作系统的病毒感染记忆卡中的照片。它支持从不同的FAT16,FAT32,NTFS和NTFS5文件系统一样的SD卡,SDHC,CF卡,以及更多不同的存储卡恢复。

SanDisk的CF卡数据恢复: 你可以利用这个工具来 回来从SanDisk的CF卡数据 以极大的方便。在这里,你可以从CF卡与扫描技术的帮助下进行各种文件的复兴。这个工具是最近更新的功能,以执行单次扫描所有品牌的CF卡的恢复。

格式化CF卡恢复: 用户甚至可以使用该工具来找回从格式化的CF卡中的文件。这个工具的特殊的扫描算法扫描格式化CF卡和恢复丢失的文件,没有时间。检查此链接了解更多有关 http://www.cfcarddatarecovery.com/zh/zh-retrieving-files-from-formatted.html 从格式化CF卡文件恢复.

步骤知道如何恢复从CF卡中的数据:

步骤 1: 您的CF卡连接到系统。开始下载CF卡数据恢复软件,在您的系统。下载后,只要你在主屏幕上点击启动该工具, "Recover Photos" 选项​​。然后选择 "Recover Lost Photos" 从下一个屏幕恢复从CF卡中的数据.

CF Card Data Recovery - Main Screen

图a:主屏

步骤 2: 在这个步骤中,你应该选择要从中恢复丢失的数据的CF卡。的卡选择扫描过程之后将开始,以执行从CF卡数据恢复。

CF Card Data Recovery - Select CF Card

图B:选择CF卡

步骤 3: 预览恢复的数据,一旦扫描过程被完成。

CF Card Data Recovery - Recovered Photo Preview

图C:恢复数据预览

步骤 4: 然后点击保存恢复会话 "Save Recovery Session" 选项​​。最后,购买CF卡的数据恢复工具,如果您满意它的表现。

CF Card Data Recovery

  • Amazing tool to recover lost or deleted media files from Compact Flash cards
  • Capable of recovering files such as JPG, PNG and TIFF from corrupt CF cards
  • Best rated software that rapidly retrieves data lost from various brands of CF cards
  • Advanced program to recover photos from CF card after formator reformat

 

Compact Flash card data recovery:

Have you lost pictures from your Compact flash card? Want to recover all those priceless photos quickly? Then you can choose CF card data recovery tool to get back all your lost photos within short span of time. You may be wondering whether it is really possible to retrieve back the lost images. Off course, it is possible to restore back the photos that are lost due to one or the other reason in few clicks. You might get shocked with the performance of CF card recovery tool as it can rapidly recover all your photo files easily and safely. It is an ultimate recovery engine designed to recover corrupted CF card data on any Windows or Mac computer.

Before going ahead in how this software recover files and its features, let us take a look at some scenarios which can lead to the loss of CF card data.

Scenarios for data loss in CF cards:

Data stored in CF cards can be lost due to several reasons such as accidental formatting, using the same card on various devices, improper ejection of the card from the host device etc. Some other common reasons for data loss in CF cards are virus invasion, incomplete data transfer, interrupting errors etc. You may come across certain errors after connecting your CF card to a computer such as "Format Now" or "Drive Not Formatted" etc. These errors are not desirable as they make your CF card data inaccessible. You will not be able to access any of your CF card data due to these errors. This is a strange CF card data loss scenario. Often we lose valuable images, videos and music files from CF cards by accidentally or unknowingly deleting them. Due to virus attack or third party applications you will lose all your essential data from CF card.

To make the card free from corruption we usually think of formatting the card. In this way due to intentional formatting important CF card data is lost. If you are using CF card on a camera then due to clicking of photos when camera battery is low can lead to loss of photos from the card. These are the major factors which affect the data in the CF card. To overcome these problems you can use CF card data recovery application. Avoid some data loss scenarios and rescue your CF card data by following the measures given below.

Measures to be taken to prevent CF card data loss:

It is possible to avoid some data loss scenarios by taking certain precautionary measures. Firstly it is very important to avoid using camera when you are getting low battery messages. If you continue to use the camera then you will end up losing all your CF card data. You should not draw back your CF card from any computer or other host device while file transfer is in progress. This may lead to corruption of your memory card and you may lose access to all your card data. Also you should avoid using the same CF card on all the devices as there are chances of losing data from CF card in such scenarios. Take these steps and avoid losing data from your CF card. Now let us learn how to perform CF card data recovery. Even after taking all precauionary measures, if some how files get deleted, then you can make use of Compact Flash card data recovery tool to recover deleted files from CF card.

Beneficial features of CF card data recovery:

Let us take a look at some of the beneficial and advanced features of the tool

  • Performs CF card recovery on Mac and Windows without much effort
  • Popular tool to restore files from CF card corrupt due to virus attack
  • Ability to recover deleted files from CF card of Type 1 and Type 2 with ease
  • Unique recovery tool that can safely restore video files of type MOV, AVI, M4V etc. from formatted CF cards
  • Music files that are deleted accidentally from CF card can also be recovered using CF card data recovery
  • Excellent tool to recover photos from CF card used on Kodak, Fujifilm, Canon, Nikon and various other cameras

Recent Updates:

How to Recover Photos from Virus Infected Memory Card? - This software enables you to recover photos from virus infected memory card on different types of Windows and Mac Operating system. It supports recovery from different FAT16, FAT32, NTFS and NTFS5 file system on various memory cards like SD card, SDHC, CF card, and many more.

SanDisk CF Card Data Recovery: You can make use of this tool to get back data from SanDisk CF card with great ease. Here you can perform the revival of various files from CF card with the help of scan technology. This tool is updated with recent features to execute recovery of all brands of of CF cards in single scan.

Formatted CF card recovery: User can even use this utility to get back files from formatted CF card. Special scanning algorithms of this tool scans the formatted CF card and recovers lost files with no time. Check this link to know more about http://www.cfcarddatarecovery.com/retrieving-files-from-formatted.html file recovery from formatted CF card.

CF card data recovery:

Step 1: Connect your Compact Flash card to the system. Start downloading CF card data recovery software in your system. After downloading, launch the tool and as soon as you get the main screen click on "Recover Photos" option. Then select "Recover Lost Photos" from the next screen to restore photos from corrupt CF card.

CF Card Data Recovery - Main Screen

Figure a: Main Screen

Step 2: In this step you should pick your CF card from which you want to recover lost data. After the card selection scanning process will begin.

CF Card Data Recovery - Select CF Card

Figure b: Select CF Card

Step 3: Preview the recovered photos once the scanning process gets completed.

CF Card Data Recovery - Recovered Photo Preview

Figure c: Recovered Photo Preview

Step 4: Then save the recovery session by clicking on "Save Recovery Session" option. Finally purchase CF card data recovery tool if you are satisfied with its performance.